• THE LEARNED LADIES by Moliere

    Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 25th October 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Friday, 26th October 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 3pm - 5:30pm, Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm
    Location: Dixon Studio, Palace Theatre Box Office 01702 351135

    Tickets go on sale at the end of July

  • HENRY IV PART ONE by William Shakespeare

    Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 22nd November 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Friday, 23rd November 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm, Saturday, 24th November 2018 at 3pm - 5:30pm, Saturday, 24th November 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm
    Location: Dixon Studio, Palace Theatre Box Office 01702 351135

    Henry IV is a king exhausted from fighting to save his throne. To make things worse his son is…


The Southend Shakespeare Company

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group