A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM by William Shakespeare

  • Saturday, 30th June 2018 at 6:30pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, 1st July 2018 at 2:30pm - 5pm
  • Saturday, 7th July 2018 at 7:30pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, 8th July 2018 at 3pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, 12th July 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm
  • Friday, 13th July 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm
  • Saturday, 14th July 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:15pm

Location: Various Open Air Venues - Click Above for More Info

This event is in the past.

Saturday 30th June 6.30 pm at Essex Wildlife Trust Belfairs Woodland Centre

Sunday 1st July 2.30 pm at Rayleigh Mount, Rayleigh

Saturday 7th July 7.30 pm at The Village Hall Field, High Easter

Sunday 8th July 3.00pm at Southchurch Hall Southend On Sea

Thu 12th, Fri 13th July and Sat 14th July at 7.45 pm at Leigh Library Gardens

Please bring your own seating Ticket prices vary at venues Advance Booking not required Information 01702 473163

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
at 6:48am on Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1_8/, Balenciaga Caps https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-6/, Valentino Sandals https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/, Moncler Outlet https://www.moncleroutletus.com/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10_11/, Nike Lunar Shoes https://www.nikelunarsale.com/, Yeezy Boost 500 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-500-c-4/, Golden Goose Shoes https://www.goldengooseworld.com/, Lunar 2016 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-2016-c-4/, Valentino Ballerina Flats https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1_4/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooselove.com/superstar-c-19/, Lunarglide 4 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-4-c-8/, GGDB https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-1_9/, Lunarglide 5 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-5-c-9/, Valentino Pumps https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/, Moncler Accs https://www.moncleraccs.com/, Nike Kyrie 3 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-3-c-2/, Moncler Accessories Sale https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-accessories-c-1/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1_3/, Balenciaga Shoes https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoes-c-9/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/, Balenciaga City Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/, Nike Free Rn https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-rn-c-29/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-francy-c-12/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/, Golden Goose Man https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/, Golden Goose https://www.goldengooser.com/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-212-c-8/, Yeezy Boost https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengooselove.com/212-c-3/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooselove.com/francy-c-15/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-may-c-10_13/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-1_7/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/mid-star-c-11/, Moncler Kids https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-kids-c-2/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/, Lunar Flyknit Htm Nrg https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-htm-nrg-c-6/, Nike Free Run https://www.nikefreesale.com/, Nike Free Advantage https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-advantage-c-25/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/, Ugg Turn Cuff Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-turn-cuff-glove-c-68/, Flyknit Lunar 1 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-1-c-1/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-scarves-c-2/, Nike Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-4-c-3/, Golden Goose Woman https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/, Moncler Kids Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1_2/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-18/, Golden Goose Sale https://www.goldengooselove.com/, Yeezy Boost 350 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-c-1/, Valentino Slides https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/, Golden Goose Sneakers https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, Flyknit Lunar 2 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-2-c-2/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-5/, Balenciaga Backpacks https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-1_6/, lunarepic Flyknit https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarepic-flyknit-c-7/, LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/, Yeezy Boost 700 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-700-c-5/, Flyknit Lunar 3 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-3-c-3/, LeBron James Jerseys https://www.lebron16s.com/lebron-james-jerseys-c-2/, Moncler Kids Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-3/, Ugg Fingerless Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-fingerless-glove-c-67/, Moncler Kids Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/, Valentino Sneakers https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-24/, Nike Free Flyknit https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-flyknit-c-26/, Golden Goose High End https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-high-end-c-28/, Balenciaga Sale https://www.balenciagasale.com/, Moncler Hats https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-hats-c-3/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-7/, Moncler Scarves Hats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-10_14/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-9/, Nike Free 6.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-60-c-24/, Ugg Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/, Nike Free 4.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-40-c-22/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-26/, Ugg Earmuff https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-earmuff-c-66/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-10_19/, Nike Free Tr https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-tr-c-30/, Balenciaga Shoulder Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/, Moncler Women Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-8/, Moncler Sale https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-slide-c-20/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-4/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/, Nike LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-16-c-1/, Lunarglide 8 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-8-c-12/, Ugg Cardy Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-cardy-glove-c-65/, Nike Free 5.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-50-c-23/, Lunar Flyknit Chukka https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-chukka-c-5/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-10_12/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-starter-c-22/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/hi-star-c-17/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-hats-scarf-c-4/, Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-10_18/, Nike FS Lite https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-fs-lite-c-27/, Yeezy Boost Infant https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-infant-c-3/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-16/, Lunarglide 6 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-6-c-10/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/v-star-c-9/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/, Valentino Outlet https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/ball-star-c-7/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-10_16/, Golden Goose Hanami https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-14/, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooselove.com/slide-c-13/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/, Lunarglide 7 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-7-c-11/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/, Balenciaga Tote Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/, Golden Goose Super Star https://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooselove.com/starter-c-5/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-10_17/
at 6:12am on Monday, 3rd December 2018
http://www.nikeoutletshoesdiscountonlinesale.com/
http://www.nikeshoesfactorystoreoutletonsales.com/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoresale.com/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletonlinestore.com/
http://www.newjordanscheapshoesonsale.com/
http://www.adidasoutletonlinestore.com/
http://www.adidasoutletshoesonlinesale.com/
http://www.headphonesonlinesalecheapoutlet.com/
http://www.uashoesstoreoutletonline.com/
http://www.redbottomshoeslouboutinstoreonline.us.com/
http://www.nikeshoesoutletstoreonline.com/
http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletonlinesale.com/
http://www.moncleronlineoutletstoresale.com/
http://www.louboutinshoesoutletsonlinestore.us.com/
http://www.canadagooseoutletstoreuk.co.uk/
http://www.christianlouboutinfactorystore.co.uk/
http://www.jerseystoreonlinesale.com/
at 6:07am on Saturday, 27th October 2018
https://facebook.com/princeannasbaba get model photo here.
at 8:56am on Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Suicide terrible act. That is, unfortunately, is advancing in our general public quickly. There https://www.thebestessayshelp.com/ to be finished direction and mindfulness about the suicide in the public eye to ward off the general population from it. Furthermore, let them back towards life. Since sorrow is one of the principle explanations behind the suicide.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


The Southend Shakespeare Company

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group